My Classes and other responsibilites

Well, I’m into my second week as a full time college student.  Hopefully things will go pretty well, so far I’ve been able to keep up with things at home and get my homework done.  Besides trying to get my two blogs set up so that I can become a book reviewer.  Things get a little hectic at times, as I not only have my husband and son to take care of, but my mother and my grandfather also.  Sometimes I get a little overwhelmed, but with GOD’s help, I’ll make it and still be able to do all the things on my plate. 

One thought on “My Classes and other responsibilites

  1. Found your blog over on Book Blogs and hopped over to meet you. It's so nice to meet a fellow West Virginian. I am now following you via GFC and would love if you checked out my blog at kittycrochettwo.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

